When a spot opens up in a course for which you are the next on the waitlist, you will get an email notifying you that you have exactly–and only–24 hours to register for the course. If you do not register for the course within that period of time, you can either choose a different section, or you can re-register yourself for the waitlist.

Since the system is automated, there is no way to "regain your spot" on the waitlist.

Was this helpful? 1 out of 2 found this helpful

Related Articles:


Have more questions? Let us know